Supply Lists‎ > ‎

Staff Directory



Last NameFirst Name
Phone Ext.

 Assignment Email Address
ZiglerJohn (Tim)3330PrincipalZiglerJ@grahamlocalschools.org
GuideraNicholas3334 Dean of StudentsGuideraN@grahamlocalschools.org
Shumaker Jordan2514MS/HS Athletic DirectorShumakerJ@grahamlocalschools.org 
AdamsJeff 34098th Social StudiesAdamsJe@grahamlocalschools.org 
AngelStephen34157th-8th Career TechAngelS@grahamlocalschools.org
Belden Barbara 3240 Cafeteria BeldenB@grahamlocalschools.org 
Black Lori 3507 6th ELABlackL@grahamlocalschools.org 
Boggs Jennifer 3609Intervention Specialist BoggsJ@grahamlocalschools.org
BortonGayle 3507 6th ELABortonG@grahamlocalschools.org
BoveyPaula      3240Cafeteria BoveyP@grahamlocalschools.org
BowmanLisa3407GOAL BowmanL@grahamlocalschools.org 
BuellLauren3406 8th ELABuellL@grahamlocalschools.org
BurgoonMichelle 3327AideBurgoonM@grahamlocalschools.org 
CantrellJennifer35116th ELACantrellJ@grahamlocalschools.org 
Cavin Phil 3505Intervention Specialist CavinP@grahamlocalschools.org 
ComerEmily 3607 7th ELAComerE@grahamlocalschools.org 
Cooper JustinMS 3203
HS 2332
BandCooperJ@grahamlocalschools.org
DavisJudy3322 Aide DavisJ@grahamlocalschools.org 
Ellison Pam3518AideEllisonP@grahamlocalschools.org 
Fenton Roger  Custodian FentonR@grahamlocalschools.org 
Fourman Alexis 36067th Social StudiesFourmanA@grahamlocalschools.org 
GiesekeEmilee35066th MathGiesekeE@grahamlocalschools.org 
GrayAshley 3240Cafeteria     GrayA@grahamlocalschools.org
Helman Miriam34118th MathHelmanM@grahamlocalschools.org 
JacometSandra4623School Psychologist JacometS@grahamlocalschools.org 
Jenkins Tina 3518 Aide JenkinsT@grahamlocalschools.org 
KellyMegan MS 3415
HS  2249
8th Math KellyM@grahamlocalschools.org 
Martin    KathyES 4637District School Nurse MartinK@grahamlocalschools.org
Massie Lisa 3240 Cafeteria MassieLQ@grahamlocalschools.org 
McGuire Michelle 3518 Multiple Disabilities UnitMcGuireM@grahamlocalschools.org
Merica Tracy 3510 6th ScienceMericaT@grahamlocalschools.org 
Metzler Tony3515Intervention Specialist MetzlerT@grahamlocalschools.org 
MillerCarol3240 CafeteriaMillerCa@grahamlocalschools.org
Miller Katie 3509 6th MathMillerK@grahamlocalschools.org 
Morgan    Austin3318 Library/SH Aide MorganA@grahamlocalschools.org
Morgan Laura 3329 Guidance Counselor MorganL@grahamlocalschools.org 
Obaugh Elizabeth34148th ScienceObaughE@grahamlocalschools.org
PeltierMegan36117th MathPeltierM@grahamlocalschools.org 
Perkins Brent 3418 Computer PerkinsB@grahamlocalschools.org 
Peters Jo3619Intervention SpecialistPetersJ@grahamlocalschools.org 
Pillion   Zach Custodian PillionZ@grahamlocalschools.org 
Pullins Charlene3322 Secretary to Principal PullinsC@grahamlocalschools.org 
PurkLisa3319 Library/SH Aide PurkL@grahamlocalschools.org
RoethLynnette3220Physical EducationRoethL@grahamlocalschools.org
Rose Mary3322AideRoseM@grahamlocalschools.org
RouchLori3322 Aide RouchL@grahamlocalschools.org 
Schlater Diana 
MS 3317 
HS 2242
ES 4650 
District LibrarianSchlaterD@grahamlocalschools.org 
SchwierkingJulie
AideSchwierkingJ@grahamlocalschools.org
SettyKatie3408 GOAL SettyK@grahamlocalschools.org
Slone Mike3410 8th ELASloneM@grahamlocalschools.org 
SmithMarlene3240 CafeteriaSmithMa@grahamlocalschools.org 
Thompson Jackie 36147th ScienceThompsonJ@grahamlocalschools.org
TrenorPollyMS 3204
HS 2331
MS Choir/General Music
HS
TrenorP@grahamlocalschools.org
Wagner Matt35086th Social StudiesWagnerM@grahamlocalschools.org 
Walker Katie 3608 7th ELAWalkerK@grahamlocalschools.org 
WallDanielle3310Intervention SpecialistWallD@grahamlocalschools.org
Watkins    Tini CustodianWatkinsT@grahamlocalschools.org
WeinertAmy 3605Intervention Specialist WeinertA@grahamlocalschools.org
Wilcoxon Amy 3102/3322CustodianWilcoxonA@grahamlocalschools.org 
Wilson Gail 3307 Art WilsonG@grahamlocalschools.org