Contact Info

Staff Directory

Staff Directory, 2012-13

posted Sep 5, 2012, 1:55 PM by Diana Schlater   [ updated Sep 5, 2012, 1:56 PM ]





Last NameFirst NamePhone Extension Assignment Email Address
KunkleAdam3334PrincipalKunkleA@grahamlocalschools.org
AdamsJeff 34098th Grade EnglishAdamsJe@grahamlocalschools.org 
AndrewsRob3408Intervention SpecialistAndrewsR@grahamlocalschools.org
Benz Sarah 3329 Director Special Education BenzS@grahamlocalschools.org 
Belden Barbara 3240 Cafeteria BeldenB@grahamlocalschools.org 
Black Lori 3507 6th Grade English BlackL@grahamlocalschools.org 
Bodey Gloria3240 Cafeteria BodeyG@grahamlocalschools.org 
Boggs Jennifer 3406 Intervention Specialist BoggsJ@grahamlocalschools.org
Buell Jeff MS 3202 
HS 2332
Music BuellJ@grahamlocalschools.org
Burroughs Becky 3330 Secretary BurroughsB@grahamlocalschools.org 
Cavin Phil 3506Intervention Specialist CavinP@grahamlocalschools.org 
Fourman Alexis 36067th Grade Social Studies FourmanA@grahamlocalschools.org 
Hegyi Amy 3611 7th Grade Math HegyiA@grahamlocalschools.org 
Helman Miriam3407 8th Grade Math HelmanM@grahamlocalschools.org 
Holland Jo'Ann 3240 Cafeteria HollandJ@grahamlocalschools.org 
Mason Ed 3609Intervention SpecialistMasonE@grahamlocalschools.org 
Massie Lisa 3240 Cafeteria MassieLQ@grahamlocalschools.org 
McGuireMichelleMS 3518
HS 2204 
Multiple Disabilities UnitMcGuireM@grahamlocalschools.org 
Merica Tracy 3510 6th Grade ScienceMericaT@grahamlocalschools.org 
Miller Katie 3509 6th Grade Math MillerK@grahamlocalschools.org 
Morgan Laura 3333 Guidance Counselor MorganL@grahamlocalschools.org 
Mullen Christy  Aide MullenC@grahamlocalschools.org 
Obaugh Elizabeth3411 8th Grade Science ObaughE@grahamlocalschools.org
Perkins Brent 3418 Computer PerkinsB@grahamlocalschools.org 
Puckett Jane 3220 Physical Education PuckettJ@grahamlocalschools.org
Pullins Charlene3322 Secretary to Principal PullinsC@grahamlocalschools.org 
Reed Melissa 3240 CafeteriaReedM@grahamlocalschools.org 
Robey Stacy 3405 Intervention Specialist RobeyS@grahamlocalschools.org 
Savage Michelle 3319 Library Aide SavageM@grahamlocalschools.org
Schlater Diana MS 3317 
HS 2242
ES 4650 
District LibrarianSchlaterD@grahamlocalschools.org 
Slone Mike3410 8th Grade English SloneM@grahamlocalschools.org 
Thompson Jackie 3610 7th Grade ScienceThompsonJ@grahamlocalschools.org
Wagner Matt35086th Grade English WagnerM@grahamlocalschools.org 
Walker Katie 3608 7th Grade English WalkerK@grahamlocalschools.org 
Weatherhead Ann 3415 Test PrepWeatherheadA@grahamlocalschools.org 
WilburAllen MS 3516 
HS 2331
Choir WilburA@grahamlocalschools.org 
Wilcoxon Amy  CustodianWilcoxonA@grahamlocalschools.org 
WilliamsonBrenda 3318 Aide WilliamsonB@grahamlocalschools.org 
Wilson Gail 3307 Art WilsonG@grahamlocalschools.org 
Wyer Veronica  Custodian WyerV@grahamlocalschools.org 




1-1 of 1